Vega Community

share. learn. thrive!

Vega (732)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

The Sweet Spot – A guide to Navigating Sugar Sources

It’s hard to hide a sweet tooth. When you least expect it, that sweet craving hits you. You’ve already dumped your exes—white sugar, aspart…

Started by Vega Bridgette

0 Jun 4, 2013

vega one downgrade from wfho

now a serving has less protein, less maca, less chlorella, and only 50% of vitamins and minerals- i'm disappointed as i mainly use this as…

Started by Jeb Brown

108 Jun 3, 2013
Reply by Adrienne

The Nutribullet

Hi, I'm considering buying a Nutribullet and saw Brendan on the infomercial which made me want it even more but......does anyone have it an…

Started by Ulrika ( Uli ) Turowsky

10 Jun 3, 2013
Reply by Natasha Fatale

Total Newbie

Any advise a vegan newbie would be awesome. I train 6 days week and eat very clean, minus prolly my quest bars. LOL (which the only thing w…

Started by Samantha Hillis

1 May 29, 2013
Reply by Vega Bridgette

Vega gives me terrible gas

So I discovered vega whole food optomizer a few months ago.. thought it looked great.. read about it, knew someone who used it.. all sounde…

Started by Mo Summers

43 May 29, 2013
Reply by Vega Bridgette

Dairy Free

Are all Vega products Dairy Free? While some have chocolate, the ingredients list doesn't show any milk products but i want to double check…

Started by Kirsten Martin

1 May 28, 2013
Reply by Aaron Johnston

Performance Protein After Cardio

My First Post Hello all:  I am relatively new to the Vega product line, but have done quite a bit of reading, tried some of the products an…

Started by SWinbot

0 May 28, 2013

Learn It Live: Clean Sport Nutrition 101 with Brendan Brazier

Join Brendan’s Learn it Live session, “Clean Sport Nutrition 101” on Thursday, May 30th at 6pm PST (7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST). Brendan wil…

Started by Vega Bridgette

0 May 24, 2013

Need Chocolate / Mocha flavored endurance gels!

Hi. I Like the Vega sport products. I regularly use the mocha endurance bars and the chocolate performance protein. I would like to use the…

Started by Peter Noyes

0 May 23, 2013

Win one of five Thrive Forward Sport Prize Packs!

New Share it Forward prize pack!  Just share your favorite content on ThriveForward.com! Find out how: http://thriveforward.com/contest/ P…

Started by Vega Bridgette

0 May 17, 2013

RSS

© 2014   Created by Vega Kelly.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service